Thrissur Railway Passengers' Association, TRPA is the confluence of all the stake holders who are interested in the development of Railway facilities in and around Thrissur. Naturally, all the people who avail Railway facilities from Thrissur and other neighbouring stations are automatically the members of this association. Due to the historic reasons, commuters from Thrissur towards Ernakulam, Kozhikode and Palakkad sides form the active group. TRPA always stands for meeting the public demands and this process is well supported by Railway Men, Political Leaders and the Media in Thrissur. The tireless efforts by TRPA in achieving the long standing basic requirements of Thrissur are well recognised and appreciated by one and all. TRPA is committed to continue its service to the society at large, cutting across all divisions. "Our prime focus is on the sustainable improvement of rail service in the country to world class levels with special emphasis on Thrissur"

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Station renovation at TCR

(Janayugom dt 29-12-2022)

(Deepika dt 29-12-2022)
(Deshabhimani dt 29-12-2022)

(Malayala Manorama dt 29-12-2022)

Saturday 10 December 2022

Road to PNQ tarred

(Kerala Kaumudi dt 11-12-2022)

(Janmabhumi dt 11-12-2022)

(Madhyamam dt 11-12-2022)

Public FoB opened

(Janayugom dt 11-12-2022)

(Mathrubhumi dt 10-12-2022)
(Madhyamam dt 11-12-2022)

Friday 25 November 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

ZRUCC Meeting

(Deshabhimani dt 16-10-2022)

(Madhyamam dt 16-10-2022)
(The New Indian Express dt 16-10-2022)
(Kerala Kaumudi dt 16-10-2022)

Saturday 8 October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022

AC waiting hall re-opened

(Deepika dt 2-10-2022)

(Deshabhimani dt 2-10-2022)
(Mathrubhumi dt 2-10-2022)
(Madhyamam dt 2-10-2022)

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Improved UTS on Mobile App

(Deepika dt 29-9-2022)

(Deshabhimani dt 29-9-2022)
(Keralakaumudi dt 29-9-2022)
(Mathrubhumi dt 29-9-2022)
(Madhyamam dt 29-9-2022)
(Janayugom dt 29-9-2022)

Saturday 13 August 2022

Shift in passenger traffic

(Malayala Manorama dt 14-8-2022)

(Mathrubhumi dt 14-8-2022)
(Madhyamam dt 14-8-2022)
(Madhyamam dt 14-8-2022)
(Kerala Kaumudi dt 15-8-2022)