Thrissur Railway Passengers' Association, TRPA is the confluence of all the stake holders who are interested in the development of Railway facilities in and around Thrissur. Naturally, all the people who avail Railway facilities from Thrissur and other neighbouring stations are automatically the members of this association. Due to the historic reasons, commuters from Thrissur towards Ernakulam, Kozhikode and Palakkad sides form the active group. TRPA always stands for meeting the public demands and this process is well supported by Railway Men, Political Leaders and the Media in Thrissur. The tireless efforts by TRPA in achieving the long standing basic requirements of Thrissur are well recognised and appreciated by one and all. TRPA is committed to continue its service to the society at large, cutting across all divisions. "Our prime focus is on the sustainable improvement of rail service in the country to world class levels with special emphasis on Thrissur"

Monday 21 December 2020

Resume ordinary trains

(Madhyamam dt 1-1-2021)

(Malayala Manorama dt 1-1-2021)

(Madhyamam dt 22-12-2020)

Friday 18 December 2020

Women Help Desk opened

(Mathrubhumi dt 19-12-2020)

(Madhyamam dt 19-12-2020)
(Deepika dt 19-12-2020)
(Janayugom dt 19-12-2020)
(Mangalam dt 19-12-2020)

Thursday 17 December 2020

Main entry opens in TCR

(Deshabhimani dt 18-12-2020)

(Mangalam dt 18-12-2020)

(Mathrubhumi dt 18-12-2020)
(Madhyamam dt 18-12-2020)
(Rashtradeepika dt 18-12-2020)
(The Hindu dt 19-12-2020)
(Deepika dt 19-12-2020)

Monday 14 December 2020

IUTS counters resume full operation

(Mangalam dt 15-12-2020)

(Janmabhumi dt 15-12-2020)

(Madhyamam dt 15-12-2020)

Saturday 12 December 2020

Open Second Entry

(Malayala Manorama dt 16-12-2020)

(Mathrubhumi dt 16-12-2020)

(The Hindu dt 16-12-2020)

(Mathrubhumi dt 13-12-2020)

(Deepika dt 13-12-2020)
(Janayugom dt 13-12-2020)
(Mangalam dt 13-12-2020)

(The Hindu dt 14-12-2020)
(Malayala Manorama)

Friday 4 December 2020

Timings of Covid Special Trains at TCR


(Deshabhimani dt 5-12-2020)

(Mathrubhumi dt 5-12-2020)
(Madhyamam dt 5-12-2020)